Back to Albums

(*) lyrics by Marcus Goldhaber
music by Marcus Goldhaber & Jon Davis

Jon Davis, piano
Martin Wind, bass
Marcello Pellitteri, drums
Hendrik Meurkens, harmonica
Lieven Venken, drums (track 16)

Take Me Anywhere

click title for lyrics

  • No Moon At All (Evans/Mann)
  • I Get Along Without You Very Well (Carmichael/Thompson)
  • Take Me*
  • With Plenty of Money And You (Warren/Dubin)
  • In The Oeuvre Of The In-Between*
  • A Walk*
  • You're Beautiful, You Know That*
  • I Fall Apart*
  • Top Hat, White Tie and Tails (Berlin)
  • A Felony Called Love*
  • I Fall In Love Too Easily (Cahn/Styne)
  • She Knows*
  • A Lovely Way To Spend An Evening (Adamson/McHugh)
  • I've Never Been In Love Before (Loesser)
  • My Ship (Weill/Gershwin)
  • Look For The Silver Lining (DeSilva/Kern)
  • When I Take My Sugar To Tea (Fain/Kahal/Connor)