Back to Albums

Jon Davis, piano
Paul Gabrielson, bass
Kyle Struve, drums
Will Terrill, drums (track 4, 7, 9, 12)

The Moment After

  • Honeysuckle Rose (Waller/Razaf)
  • Like Someone In Love (Van Heusan/Burke)
  • Walking My Baby Back Home (Turk/Ahlert)
  • Be Careful, It's My Heart (Berlin)
  • That Old Feeling (Fain/Brown)
  • Keepin' Out Of Mischief Now (Waller/Razaf)
  • Old Cape Cod (Rothrock/Yakus/Jeffrey)
  • The One I Love Belongs To Somebody Else (Kahn/Jones)
  • I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
  • You're Gonna Hear From Me (Previn/Previn)
  • Lulu's Back In Town (Warren/Dubin)
  • Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams (Koehler/Moll & Barris)